ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Illustration

Windows of Hope

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client HP


Design for Good / Illustration - Single or Series

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Art Director

Jason Gan

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson

Creative Director

Matt Edwards
Wes Phelan

Executive Producer

Danielle Riccardi

Account Director

Melissa Buck


Aaron Draplin
Aaron Lowell Denton
Alex Trochut
Andy Rementer
Aurelia Durand
Benny Gold
Daniel Semanas
Erik Marinovich
Fabio BenĂª
Hattie Stewart
Jeremy Fish
Jessica Hische
Justin Poulter
Kanae Sato
Keith Shore
Kelly Anna
Kelly Malka
Kristian Hammerstad
Laura Callaghan
Little Friends of Printmaking
Marylou Faure
Matt Johnstone
Mike Perry
Noma Bar
Ornamental Conifer
Pablo Rochat
Paul Thurlby
Sameer Kulavoor
Shepard Fairey
Teng Yu
Timothy Goodman
Tishk Barzanji
Todd King

Associate Creative Director

Daniel Righi
Kurt Mills

Business Affairs Manager

Howie Mapson

Strategy Director

Cassidy Wilber

Account Manager

Jackie Russell
Vivian Cheng

Assistant Content Creative

Emilio Diaz


Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Co-Director of Production

Margaret Brett-Kearns

Director of Business Affairs

Judy Ybarra

Director of Production Arts

Will Hung

Group Brand Strategy Director

Kelly Evans-Pfeifer

Head of Broadcast Production

Leila Gage

Managing Partner

Leslie Barrett

Senior Communications Strategist

Matt Hudgins

Senior Print Producer/Art Buyer

Noah Dasho


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us