ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Illustration

Thank You Listeners

Agency Spotify In-House

Client Spotify


Animation / Single

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1



Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify In-House

Production Company

Riff Raff Films

Media Agency

UM Worldwide

Executive Producer

Shayan Amir-Hosseni

Group Creative Director

Marie Ronn

Brand Manager

Christy Motch

Head of Production

Lauren Keller

Artist & Label Partnerships

Andy Sloan-Vincent
Taryn Lacroix

Brand Management

Kathy Cho

Business Affairs Lead

Lauren King

Creative Direction

Alex Reinoso
Chelsea Alburger
Oriel Davis-Lyons

Creative Strategy Lead

Nathan Doiev

Global Brand Lead

Payman Kassaie

Global Marketing Strategy & Planning

Nienke Dettmeijer

Global Media

Sarah Schlein
Shannen Boynton

Global Strategy Director

Zach Pentel

Head of Global Brand Team

Lauren Solomon

Integrated Production

Ava Abdoulah
Kenzie Tankersley

Legal Council

Ali Zeren
Claudia Stauss
Sarah Henderson

PR & Communications

Erin Styles
Cj Stanley
Ashley Schlag
Tamika Young
Brittney Le Roy

Premium Brand + Marketing

Cleo Monrose
Colin Parajon
David Broad
Jordan Toczynski
Veda Partalo

VP, Global Brand

Alex Tanguay

VP, Global Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us