ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - In-House

Listening Together

Agency Spotify In-House

Client Spotify


Interactive / Online / Mobile Websites

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9


Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify In-House

Media Agency

UM Worldwide

Associate Creative Director

Colette Mcintyre

Head of Production

Lauren Keller

Marketing Manager

Rachel Ring

Senior Producer

Zack Grant

Artist & Label Marketing Manager

Mary Catherine Kinney

Artist Media Manager

Kaitlin Longworth

Brand Design Director

Carlo Luetto
Erik Herrstrom

Comms Strategy Lead

Chris Lubin

Copy Lead

Chris Monk

Creative Strategy Lead

Nathan Doiev

Cultural Curator, Editor

Samuel Malave

Director of Integrated Production

Belinda Lopez

Global Brand Lead

Christine Andrén
Payman Kassaie

Global Brand Manager

Christine Motch

Global Head of Consumer Marketing

June Sauvaget

Global Head of Marketing Strategy

Neal Gorevic

Global Marketing Manager

Krista Scozzari

Global Strategy Director

Zach Pentel

Head of Brand Design

Rasmus Wangelin

Head of Cultural Partnerships

Xavier Jernigan

Head of Global Brand Team

Lauren Solomon

Head of Music, PR & Communications

Tamika Young

Head of Studios Marketing

Lauren Vu

Integrated Production

Kenzie Tankersley

Legal Council

Ali Zeren
Claudia Stauss
Sarah Henderson

Machine Learning Engineering Manager

Gandalf Hernandez

PR & Communications

Cj Stanley
Erin Styles

Production partner

Active Theory

Senior Manager US Marketing

Kate Cohen

Social Community Manager

Christopher Hill

Social Consultant

Read Davis

Social Impact Lead

Lauren Siegel Wurgaft

Studios Marketing Manager

Nicole Buntsis

VP, Global Brand

Alex Tanguay

VP, Global Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman

Website Concept

Kyle McDonald

Related Awards





Follow Us