ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - In-House

Your 2020 Wrapped

Agency Spotify In-House

Client Spotify


Advertising / Direct

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3

Merit Honor


Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify In-House

Media Agency

UM Worldwide

Art Director

Rainy Fu


Shivani Parasnis

Group Creative Director

Dan Brill

Head of Production

Lauren Keller

Senior Designer

Will Oswin

Senior Producer

Karen Chang

Artist & Label Partnerships

Andy Sloan-Vincent
Taryn Lacroix

Associate Director, Creator Marketing

Brendan Codey

Brand Design Director

Carlo Luetto

Brand Management

Angela Gonzalez
Melanie Eisen

Brand Manager, Campaign Lead

Christine Motch

Comms Strategy Lead

Chris Lubin

Creative Direction

Colette Mcintyre

Creative Strategy Lead

Nathan Doiev

Creator Product

Emily White
Sarah Capone

Data Science

Jesse Green
Morgan Hect
Race Archibold
Sari Nahmad
Shawn Cochran
Eliot Van Buskirk

Engineering Manager

Felix Bouleau
Kareem Francis
Javier Moscardó Marichalar

Global Brand Lead

Christine Andrén

Global Head of Marketing Strategy

Neal Gorevic

Global Marketing Strategy & Planning

Nienke Dettmeijer
Louisa Ferguson

Global Strategy Director

Zach Pentel

Head of Brand Design

Rasmus Wangelin

Head of Global Brand Team

Lauren Solomon

Legal Council

Ali Zeren
Sarah Henderson

PR & Communications

Brittney Le Roy
Cj Stanley
Tamika Young
Shira Knishkowy
Kevin Turner


Anshu Das
Cait Charniga
Ronald Ruiz
Thomas Gayno
Cornelius Hegeman
Melia Wagner
Claudia Iandelli
Eileen Murphy

Production partner

Active Theory

Production Partners


Proofreading - Word One New York

Arielle Guy

Social Impact Lead

Lauren Siegel Wurgaft

Sr. Brand & Product Marketing Manager, Spotify for Podcasters

Allison Valenta

VP, Global Brand

Alex Tanguay

VP, Global Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us