ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Interactive

It Wasn't Me

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client Cheetos


Craft in Online / Mobile / Use of Technology

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Digital Agency

Nutmeg + Sunshine

PR / Marketing Agency


Production Company

Hungry Man

Music / Sound Production Company

Beacon Street

Post Production Company

The Mill

Media Distribution Company


Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson


Pär M. Ekberg

Director of Photography

Tommy Moore


F. Scott Schafer

3D Artist

Melanie Okamura

Account Director

Chris Nilsen

Account Supervisor

Alaina Zuniga
Grace Ahlering

Assistant Editor

Mitch Goldberg

Associate Producer

Camille Burkett


Rommel Molina

Head of Production

Jennie Fischer
Jennifer Locke
Marian Harkness

Managing Director

Susanna Earnerst

Marketing Manager

Lauren Creed

Senior Producer

Alex Healy
Dan Watson
Kate Vadnais

2D Artist

Greg Rubner

2D Lead Artist / Finish Artist

Tim Crabtree

3D Lead Artist

James Atkinson

Account Manager

Lindsay Foregger
Maria Ragusa


Andrew Feltenstein
John Nau

Assistant Account Executive

Ashleigh Hernandez

Assistant Account Manager

Tysjah Pitchford

Associate Director, Digital Activation

Kate McPhee

Associate Director, Planning

Amanda Willison

Associate, Planning

Nicole Berrin

Brand Communications Senior Representative

Lindsey Smith

Brand Strategy Director

Gabriella Dishotsky

Broadcast Traffic Manager

Rowena Cuejilo

CEO, Shakermaker

Emma Quigley


Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Communication Strategy Director

Caitlin Neelon

Communications Director

Chris Yemma

Creative Strategist

Cole Bailey

Director of Analytics

Emily Brandon

Director of Business Affairs

Judy Ybarra

Director of Production

Anastasia Von Rahl

Director of Strategic Insights

Brodie Dunn

Director Strategy

Maddie Gupta

Director, Digital Activation

Ashley Silver

Edit Assist

Rochely Zapata

Global Head of Business Affairs, Talent & Influencers, UEG

Dina Mallin

Group Account Director & Director of Account Management

Meredith Williams

Group Brand Strategy Director

Ralph Paone

Head of Broadcast Production

Leila Gage

Managing Account Supervisor

Francisco Aguirre

Managing Partner

Brian McPherson

Marketing Analyst

Joey Rickert

Marketing Director

Melody Macaluso

Media Relations Specialist

Jackie Zabielski

Partner, Media & Content Strategy

Lori Beecher

Production Coordinator

Aubrey Bang-Guerin

Production Supervisor

Cassidy Gill

Senior Account Executive

Kelsey Kolisek

Senior Associate, Planning

AnaPaula Holguin

Senior Brand Director

Jess Spaulding

Senior Communication Strategist

Drew Forrest

Senior Print Producer / Art Buyer

Noah Dasho

Senior Strategist

Shaza Elsheshtawy

Senior Vice President

Ilana Shenitzer
Marissa Solis
Nicole Moreo

Senior Vice President, Group Manager

Samantha Wolf

Sr. Strategist

Gillian Burke

Supervisor, Digital Activation

Brian Beckwith

Supervisor, Planning

Ermira Pashtriku

SVP & Chief Marketing Officer

Rachel Ferdinando

Trafficking Manager

Kristian Evanculla

Vice President

Anne Flavin
Brooke Brandenborg
Travis Culver

Vice President, Group Manager

Erica Saviano Tsioutas

Video Expert, APR

Carol Pock

Related Awards





Follow Us