ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Interactive

The Met Unframed

Agency Verizon Creative Marketing / New York + Verizon / New York + Unit9 / New York

Client Verizon/The Metropolitan Museum of Art


Craft in Online / Mobile / Use of Technology

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9


Internal / In-House Agency

Verizon Creative Marketing / New York

Client / Brand

Verizon / New York

Production Company

Unit9 / New York

Art Director

Karol Goreczny


Alex Hughes


Craig Ward

Director of Photography

Daniel Pahkos

Executive Creative Director

Marc Sobier

Motion Designer

Julian Faas

3D Artist

Shaun Larkin

Account Director

Andrea Huemmer


Maxwell Drenkpohl

Head of Production

Mindy Lubert

Project Manager

Evi Nathanaili

Senior Designer

Stephen Bashore

Senior Producer

Jason Legge
Jose Diaz

Technical Director

Scott Ashmore

Technical Lead

Max Rusan

3D Animator

Luis Chique

3D Environment Artist

Matthew Borrett

Account Manager

Alana Visconti

Assistant Curator, Modern & Contemporary

Brinda Kumar

Associate Account Director

Danny Alvarado

Associate Creative Director / Art Director

Mike Palese

Associate Creative Director, Art

Gus Marulanda

Associate Creative Director, Copy

Viktor Angwald

Associate Publicist, External Affairs

Micol Spinazzi

Business Director

Giacomo Vigliar

CG Artist

Changyong Zhao
Lev Hakobyan
Lotem Stevens
Marissa Caplan
Nicholas Turner

CG Production Cootdinator

Kristine Escobedo

CG Production Manager

Anna Harari

CG Supervisor

Jared Schwartz

Composite Artist

Brad Clapper
Christopher Vazquez

Composite Coordinator

Eric Chang

Composite Lead

Zhe Chong

Creative Director, Art

Tofer Moran

Creative Director, Copy

Melissa Avery

Creative Strategy Lead

Jordan Weil

Director, Brand Marketing

Andrew Shafer

Director, Corporate Communications

Emily Vicker

Director, Metropolitan Museum of Art

Max Hollein

Director, Strategy & Planning

Sangeet Pillai

Educator in Charge, Education

Emily Blumenthal

EVP, Chief Marketing Officer

Diego Scotti

Front-end Developer

William To

FX Lead

Paul Baran

Games Director

Jakub Jakubowski

GC Supervisor

Jack Wesson

General Manager for Advanced Imaging

Scott Geffert

Graphic Artist

Aiman Samat
Bailee Desrocher
Jasen Aziz
Rene Fabian Burgos

Graphic Lead

Alex Popkins

Head of Business Affairs

Deb Horvath

Lead Developer

Luc Palombo

Managing Director, Integrated Production

Rob Beck

Managing Educator, Museum Teaching & Volunteer Administration, Education

Kathryn Galitz

Mgr, Brand Marketing

Baanie Singh

Mgr, Corporate Communications

Katie Magnotta
Lizzie Angley

Mgr, Social Activation

Marc Kelly


Andy Green

QA Lead

James Stokes

Senior Manager of Digital Content & Editorial, Digital Department

Sofie Anderson

Senior Manager of Media Relations, External Affairs

Annie Bailis

Senior Manager of Social Media, External Affairs

Claire Lanier

Senior Project Manager, Directors Office

Tricia Robson

Social Strategy Lead

Marika Shaub

Studio Manager, Digital Department

Skyla Choi

SVP, Chief Creative Officer

Andrew McKechnie

UX Lead

Isabelle Kim

Vice President, External Affairs & Chief Communications Officer

Kenneth Weine

VP, Creative Marketing & Operations

Mike Wente

Related Awards





Follow Us