ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Spatial Design

Michelob ULTRA Courtside

Agency FCB / New York

Client Michelob ULTRA, Microsoft, NBA



Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 21



FCB New York / New York
FCB Global / New York

Client / Brand

ABI, Michelob ULTRA

Chief Creative Officer

Fred Levron

Chief Marketing Officer

Marcel Marcondes

Creative Director

Jay Marsen
Lex Beltrone


Alan Chimenti

Executive Creative Director

Samira Ansari

Account Director

Ashley Read

Account Executive

Joe Labuz

Associate Creative Director

Hernan Ibanez
Simon Dolsten
Matt Everts
Mytran Dang
Thomas Mori

Brand Manager

Aamir Raj


Stu Mair

Editorial Producer

Natalia Wrobel
Steve Villeseche

Project Manager

Joanna Groom

Senior Integrated Producer

Kendra Plantt

Strategy Director

Sam Joseph

SVP Group Account Director

Megan Bundy

Brand Director

Joe Geoghegan

Co-Chief Creative Officer

Gabriel Schmitt
Michael Aimette

Director of Digital Marketing & E-comm.

Miles Ritenour

Director, Marketing Communications

Jessica Thorpe

Director, Sports Marketing

Kerry Scalora


School Editing

Editorial / VFX / CG


Editorial Art Director

James McCarthy

Editorial CCO

Nathan Robinson

Editorial Creative Director

Brian Williams

Editorial Executive Producer

James Taylor

Editorial Executive Producer, Partner

Sarah Brooks

Editorial Head of Production

Stephanie Hornish

EVP, Director of Integrated Production

Adam Isidore

Executive Creative Director Art & Design

Sy-Jenq Cheng

Executive Integrated Producer

Chris Lenz

Executive Sound Producer

Vicky Ferraro

Executive Sound Producer, Partner

Mary Tomasiewicz

Head of CG

Dave White

Head of U.S. Sports Marketing

Matt Davis

Integrated Producer

Pim Leeuwenkamp


SixtyFour Music

Offline Editor

Matt Kett
Daniel Bochenski
Lauren Horn

Pre-Vis Animator

Joshua Frankel

Production Artist

Rachel Power

Senior Broadcast Business Manager

Ellen Kuratnik

Senior Content Creator

Adam Nelson

Senior Marketing Director

Marcela Garcia
Talita Andrade

Senior Media Manager

Andrew Gelbard

Sound Design / Mix

Wave Studios

Sound Designer / Mixer

Chris Afzal
Conrad Sanguineti
Eric Thompson

SVP, Group Strategy Director

Ben Grossman

Talent Manager

Trish Gregor

Traffic Manager

Mary Beth Parton

VFX Artist

Ethan Chang
Jerome Knight
Miguel Diaz-Rivera

Vice President, Connections

Azania Andrews

Vice President, Marketing

Ricardo Marques

Related Awards





Follow Us