ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2022 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft


Agency McCann / New York

Client NEOM


Craft in Motion / Film / Visual Effects

Annual ID


About the Work

NEOM is the world’s most ambitious tourism project. Built on a most ancient land, enhanced by world-leading design, immersive digital experiences and seamless travel. It will challenge and shape the possibilities of global travel in the years to come. Nurturing the raw, untouched landscapes, majestic TROJENA peaks, and spectacular coastal waters – this will be a new model for sustainable tourism. TROJENA will be an iconic, world-class destination, blending natural and developed landscapes – and offering unique human-centric experiences for residents and visitors alike. The destination will house six distinctive development districts centered around tailored experiences that blend real with virtual architectural and engineering innovations. All to create a destination like no other on earth.

2022 Awards

Total Points: 9



McCann / New York


Phil Kay


Ian Ruschel

Director of Photography

Monika Lenczewska

Executive Producer

Corina Dennison
John Hilmer

Music Supervisor



Malia Rose

Assistant Editor

April Etmanski

Post Production

Nima Safari
Andreea Gurbina


Heard City

Audio Engineer

Dan Flosdorf

Chief Strategy Officer NY

Erica Yahr

Co-Chief Creative Officer

Pierre Lipton

Co-Chief Creative Officer

Shayne Millington

Co-Chief Creative Officer McCann North America

Sean Bryan
Tom Murphy


No. 6 / New York

Joy Managing Director

Ali Azarmi



VFX Lead Artistis

Emeric Samier

VFX Lead Artists

Fred Brandon

VP, Strategy Director Social & Mobile

Whitney Alexander

VP/Creative Director

Rafael Segri
Kiko Mattoso

Related Awards





Follow Us