ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2023 ADC Awards - Interactive

Wrapped On Platform Experience

Agency Spotify In-House / New York

Client Spotify In-House


Data Visualization

Annual ID


About the Work

In a year where emergence, experimentation, and self discovery dominated culture, Spotify found a way to celebrate our unique listeners for exactly who they are. Wrapped provided each of our 456 million users with a personalized recap of how they listened in 2022. With 66.5+ million total shares, 156+ million mobile users, and the #1 trending topic on TikTok and Twitter—2022 Wrapped became the 13th most watched event in human history.

2023 Awards

Total Points: 21


Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify In-House / New York

Production Company

Word One New York

Art Director

Josephine Tansara

Artist & Label Partnerships

Andy Sloan-Vincent
Eunu Song

Associate Director, Brand

Payman Kassaie

Associate Director, Brand Strategy

Midori McSwain

Associate Director, Global Marketing Experience

Louisa Ferguson

Brand Design Director

Bruno Borges

Brand Lead

Angela Leffell

Brand Management

Prapti Pandey

Brand Strategy

Feven Abadi
Meagan Dexter

Consumer Business Development Lead

Daphne Mandell
Priscilla Chan
Sam Silberberg

Creative Direction

Astrid Andujar
Elise Harven
Emily Berger
Goose Solis Pena
Jesica Marquez

Engineering Leads

Ashley Casey
Ercan Erden
Ercument Kisa
Fred Wang
Glenn McDonald
Seye Ojumu
Thien Nguyen
Viktor Nystrom

Global Group Creative Director

Marie Ronn
Oriel Davis-Lyons

Global Head of Brand Design

Rasmus Wangelin

Global Marketing Experience

Darcy Hargadon
Dayna Tran

Insights Leads

Maricarmen Rogers
Rebecca Charles
Tawsif Khan

Legal & Licensing Council

Ali Zeren
Claudia Stauss
Sarah Henderson

Marketing Lead, International

Rohit Gandhi

Owned Channels

Kendall White
Inge Maas
Jamie Sisca
Kara Goldsmith
Linda Zhen
Richelle Cyrus

PR & Communications

Alex Pezzotti
Ashley Schlag
Cj Stanley
Naomi Barnett
Rachel Pomeranz

Product Design

Ade Omole
Ashley Moody
Belen Tenorio
Chloe Wood
Myles Robinette

Product Lead

Agnes Steinwall Berman
Anton Scheutz Godin
Dan Newman
Darius Dziuk
Ed Morgan
Jacob Masga
Kirsten Stamm
Leila Siddique
Matthew Rizzo
Sam Sheridan

Senior Brand Director, Brand Strategy

Emma Wiseman

Senior Director, Brand, Community + Culture

Lauren Solomon

Senior Director, Global Marketing

Matt Luhks

VP, Global Brand

Alexandra Tanguay

VP, Global Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman

VP, Global Head of Marketing

Taj Alavi

Related Awards





Follow Us