ONE Asia Creative Awards

ONE Asia Creative Awards celebrates the best creative work of the year from the Asia Pacific region. Formerly known as the One Show Greater China Awards, which was founded in 2014 by The One Club for Creativity, the awards were established because of the tremendous growth and evolution of creativity in the Asia Pacific market. It presents an unparalleled level of prestige and honor for creatives, designers and innovators in the region. The awards are a fusion of culture where East meets West that brings the creativity of the region to the global stage.

2022 ONE Asia - Public Relations

Shah Rukh Khan-My-Ad

Agency Ogilvy Mumbai / India + Wavemaker / Mumbai + / Bengaluru + The Pack / Mumbai

Client Cadbury Celebrations


Best of Public Relations

Annual ID



We made the biggest celebrity in the world, Shah Rukh Khan, the brand ambassador for thousands of small local neighbourhood stores. We created a hyper-personalised digital avatar of Shah Rukh Khan by regenerating his face and voice to replace the local store names in every ad. This was done for each of the 4 categories of local stores - Fashion, Footwear, General and Electronics in the Cadbury distribution network. The local store owners were also given a platform to create and share their own versions of Shah Rukh Khan-My-Ad where he promotes their individual stores.

2022 Awards

Total Points: 60

Best of Discipline Award



Ogilvy Mumbai / India

Digital Agency

DeltaX / Bengaluru

Client Partner

Harsh Vardhan Desireddy

Production Company / Bengaluru
The Pack / Mumbai

Media Distribution Company

Wavemaker / Mumbai

Associate President & Integrated Brand Team Lead

Prakash Nair

Business Director - Planning

Apeksha Dhuri

Business Director, Strategy

Faheem Merchant

Chief Client Officer & West Head, WaveMaker India

Shekhar Banerjee

Client Services Director

Parshuram Mendekar

General Manager

Brajesh Dwivedi

Group Account Manager

Smita Sodhia

Group Creative Director, Writer

Hemant Sharma

Head of Strategic Planning

Ganapathy Balagopalan

Junior Planner

Anushka Mukherjee

Planning Director

Prasidh Dalvi

Senior Creative Director, Writer, Art Director

Sagar Jadhav

Senior Executive Creative Director, Writer

Neville Shah

Senior Vice President

Antara Suri

Vice President (Planning)

Bhakti Malik

Related Awards





Follow Us