TDC Awards

The TDC competition, established in 1953, is the longest running, most prestigious, global typography and type design competition. Now in its 70th year, these awards are all about how letterforms are used and drawn, recognizing typographic excellence and celebrating new typeface designs in all global languages.

TDC68 Communication Design Jury

Antonio Alcalá
Philippe Apeloig
Anil Aykan
Ana Bernaus
Graham Clifford
Manija Emran
Götz Gramlich
Eva Kellenberger
Frith Kerr
Joe Newton
Hassan Rahim
Mehdi Saeedi
Laura Scofield
Emma Thomas
Osmond Tshuma
Diego Vainesman
Kelly Walters

Follow Us