The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2001 One Show Interactive Judges

John Young
Adreas Combuchen
Kevin Flatt
Bob Greenberg
Chadwick Greenhalgh
John Grotting
Andy Hobsbawm
Doug Jaeger
Graham Kelly
Jan Leth
Roberto Luiz Gebarra
Dennis M. Bajec
Michael Maines
Joe McCambley
Thomas Mueller
Tom Nicholson
Nik Roope
Barbara Schmidt
Mark Steinhobel
Simon Waterfall
Bill Whelan
Brett Wickens

Follow Us