The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2001 One Show Judges

Joe Alexander
Janet Champ
Harry Cocciolo
David Droga
Sean Ehringer
Fabio Fernandes
Richard Foster
Kara Goodrich
Gerry Graf
Joyce King Thomas
Johan Kramer
Rick McQuiston
Kevin Roddy
Jon Soto
Ellen Steinberg
Monica Taylor
Susan Treacy
Paul Venables
Matt Vescovo
Stacy Wall
Graham Warsop

2001 One Show Design Judges

Graham Clifford
John Doyle
Joe Duffy
Keith Helmetag
Jennifer Sterling
Robert Wong

2001 One Show Interactive Judges

John Young
Adreas Combuchen
Kevin Flatt
Bob Greenberg
Chadwick Greenhalgh
John Grotting
Andy Hobsbawm
Doug Jaeger
Graham Kelly
Jan Leth
Roberto Luiz Gebarra
Dennis M. Bajec
Michael Maines
Joe McCambley
Thomas Mueller
Tom Nicholson
Nik Roope
Barbara Schmidt
Mark Steinhobel
Simon Waterfall
Bill Whelan
Brett Wickens

Follow Us