The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2002 One Show Judges

Scott Aal
Rossana Bardales
Arthur Bijur
Greg Bokor
Roger Camp
Marie Catherine Dupuy
Eugene Cheong
Ryan Ebner
Michael Hart
Paul Hirsch
Lance Jensen
Mike Mazza
Raymond McKinney
Liz Paradise
Michael Patti
Hank Perlman
Jeremy Postaer
Jean Robaire
Kirk Souder

2002 One Show Design Judges

Dana Arnett
Joe Duffy
Shepard Fairey
Rico Lins
Thom Middlebrook
Steve Sandstrom

2002 One Show Interactive Judges

Erik Blair
Tim Brunelle
Benjy Choo
Hillman Curtis
Toshiya Fukuda
Abby Greensfelder
Penny Hardy
Brad Johnson
Paulo Jorge Pereira
Jason Kuperman
Jason Lucas
Richard Mellor
Matt Owens
Thomas Romer
Anette Scholz
Aaron Sugarman
Oliver Viets
Chris Wiggins

Follow Us