The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2003 Interactive Jury

Jon Bains
Lars Bastholm
Joel Baumann
Markus Beier
Ingrid Bernstein
Steven Blyth
Chris Bradley
George Chalekian
Chris Cortilet
Fábio Costa
Olaf Czeschner
Tom Eslinger
Amy Franceschini
Matt Freeman
Hoss Gifford
Arthur Goldstuck
Yoel Henriquez
Robert Hodgin
Martin Ivert
Vincent Lacava
David Levy
Andre Matarazzo
Yugo Nakamura
Andries Odendaal
Naoto Oiwa
Luis Peña
Florian Schmitt
Katie Shields
Daniel Solana
Manny Tan
Wilson Thomas
Marco Tinelli
John Wolfarth

Follow Us