The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2004 One Show Judges

Bob Barrie
Richard Bullock
Pedro Cappeletti
Jonathan Cude
Dave Dye
Gerry Graf
Tony Granger
Paul Hirsh
Joyce King Thomas
Kevin Lynch
Philip Marchington
Ari Merkin
José Mollá
Kevin Roddy
Ted Sann
Kim Schoen
Joe Sciarrotta
Mike Shine
Craig Smith
Nancy Vonk
Steve Williams

2004 One Show Design Judges

Jorge Alderete
Laurie DeMartino
Sally Morrow
Luis Peña
Robynne Raye

2004 One Show Interactive Judges

Mauro Alencar
Suzana Apelbaum
Sam Ball
Jeff Benjamin
Joakim Borgström
Keith Butters
Warren Corbitt
Dirk Eschenbacher
Kevin Farnham
Lorenzo Formenti
Ze Frank
Toshiya Fukuda
Dominic Goldman
Bob Greenberg
Angel Herráiz
Andy Hobsbawm
Ashadi Hopper
Juan Luis Bastos
Ekaterina Martchouk
Will McGinness
Arnaud Mercier
Sascha Merg
Brian Merrifield
Ted Persson
Nils Petter Nordskar
Todd Purgason
Vivian Rosenthal
Sebastian Royce
Hirozumi Takakusaki
Marco Tinelli

2004 One Show RX Judges

Brian Black
Muffy Clarkson
Tom Domanico
David Fowler
Chris Jacobs
Stephen Neale
Randy Saitta
Michael Schreiber
Scott Thompson
Kate Zartler

Follow Us