The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2005 One Show Judges

Olivier Altman
Rosie Bardales
Eugene Cheong
Harry Cocciolo
David Crawford
Sean Doyle
Andy Fackrell
Laura Fegley
Kara Goodrich
Ian Grais
Tay Guan-Hin
Ann Hayden
Porky Hefer
Mike Hughes
John Jay
Margaret Johnson
Paul Keister
Marcos Medeiros
Joaquin Mollá
Bob Moore
Piyush Pandey
Joe Shands
Calvin Soh
Kirk Souder
Peter Souter
Monica Taylor
Jureeporn Thaidumrong
Oliver Voss

2005 One Show Design Judges

Charles Anderson
Laurie DeMartino
Kit Hinrichs
Jason Schulte
Alison & J.P. Williams
Hal Wolverton

2005 One Show Interactive Judges

Doug Jaeger
Keith Anderson
Lars Bastholm
Anna Coll
Fabio Costa
Joshua Davis
Ricardo Figueira
Chris Franzese
Folkert Gorter
Christian Haas
Nathan Hackstock
Rob Hudak
Maya Kopytman
Sasha Koren
Ken-ichi Kubo
Michael Kutschinksi
Ernest Lupincacci
Simon Milliship
Yugo Nakamura
Toke Nygaard
Patrick O'Brien
Naoto Oiwa
Matias Palm-Jensen
Sean Patrick Ganann
Robert Rasmussen
Ed Robinson
Fernarda Romano
Nik Roope
Tom Roope
Paulo Sanna
Michael Volkmer
Brigitte von Puttkamer
Steve Vranakis

Follow Us