The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2006 Jury

David Apicella
Andy Azula
Lisa Bennett
Arthur Bijur
Mimi Cook
Ravi Deshpande
Susan Ebling Corbo
Morihiko Hasebe
Rachel Howald
Andrew Keller
Janet Kestin
Tham Khai Meng
Jim Lesser
Chuck McBride
Todd McCracken
Peter McHugh
Ty Montague
Zak Mroueh
David Nobay
Betinna Olf
Kevin Proudfoot
Mark Tutssel
Eddie Van Bloem
Erik Vervroegen
Matthew Vescovo
Ricardo Vior

Follow Us