The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2006 Design Jury

Richard Boynton
Abby Clawson Low
Matt Eller
Brian Gunderson
Haley Johnson
Seijo Kawaguchi
Anders Kornestedt
David Mashburn
Clive Piercy
Neil Powell

Follow Us