The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2006 One Show Judges

David Apicella
Andy Azula
Lisa Bennett
Arthur Bijur
Mimi Cook
Ravi Deshpande
Susan Ebling Corbo
Morihiko Hasebe
Rachel Howald
Andrew Keller
Janet Kestin
Tham Khai Meng
Jim Lesser
Chuck McBride
Todd McCracken
Peter McHugh
Ty Montague
Zak Mroueh
David Nobay
Betinna Olf
Kevin Proudfoot
Mark Tutssel
Eddie Van Bloem
Erik Vervroegen
Matthew Vescovo
Ricardo Vior

2006 One Show Design Judges

Richard Boynton
Abby Clawson Low
Matt Eller
Brian Gunderson
Haley Johnson
Seijo Kawaguchi
Anders Kornestedt
David Mashburn
Clive Piercy
Neil Powell

2006 One Show Interactive Judges

Jeff Benjamin
Dave Bedwood
Nicke Bergstrom
Rasmus Blaesbjerg
Joakim Borgstrom
John Butler
Mark Chalmers
Paul Collins
Crystal English
Pete Favat
Dan Federman
Piero Frescobaldi
Dominic Goldman
Juliane Hadem
Florian Heiss
Rei Inamoto
Doug Jaeger
Kris Kiger
Thorsten Kraus
Mauricio Mazzariol
Petter Ringbom
Seb Royce
Yasuharu Sasaki
Michael Schmidt
Glen Sheehan
Fred Siqueira
Yoshi Sodeoka
Niko Stumpo
Iain Tait
Kishimoto Takayoshi
Mark Taylor
Remon Tijssen
Johnny Vulkan
Joerg Waldschutz
Vicki Wong

Follow Us