The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2007 One Show Judges

Remi Babinet
John Butler
Pinit Chantaprateep
Ian Cohen
Ryan Ebner
William Gelner
Todd Grant
Greg Hahn
Kathy Hepinstall
Chris Jacobs
Prasoon Joshi
Tiffany Kosel
Miki Matsui
Fabio Mazia
Colin Nissan
Leonardo Prat
Rob Reilly
Daniel Searle
Amee Shah
Ellen Steinberg
Scott Vitrone
Timm Weber

2007 One Show Radio Judges

Brian Ahern
Tom Christmann
Dan Fietsam
Ian Kalman
Riley Kane
Jim Lemaitre
Steve Sage
Eric Sorensen
Bob Winter

2007 One Show Design Judges

Bob Dinetz
Alan Dye
Garrick Hamm
Mary Lewis
Sally Morrow
Nathan Reddy
Paulina Reyes
Todd Waterbury
Missy Wilson
Pamela Zuccker

2007 One Show Interactive Judges

PJ Pereira
Daniel Bonner
Heike Brockmann
Martin Cedergren
Meera Chandra
Ben Clapp
Marco de Boer
Sam De Volder
Pedro Gravena
Ken Hamm
Naoki Itoh
Ian Kovalik
Nick Law
Stefan Lindfors
Gustav Martner
Will McGinness
Peter Moss
Matias Palm-Jensen
Edu Pou
Robert Rasmussen
Fernanda Romano
Liz Sivell
Rafa Soto
Ulises Valencia
Adam Whitehouse
Robert Wong

Follow Us