The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2008 Jury

Chris Adams
Andy Azula
Robert Baird
Bob Barrie
Paul Belford
Mike Byrne
Glenn Cole
Marty Cooke
Adriana Cury
Joe DeSouza
Andy Greenaway
Paul Hirsch
Matt Ian
Paul Keister
Arno Lindemann
Elspeth Lynn
Steve Mapp
James McGrath
Filip Nilsson
Masako Okamura
Ian Reichenthal
Kai Roeffen
Ted Royer
Beth Ryan
Eric Silver
Nick Spahr
Rob Strasberg
Norman Tan
Monica Taylor
Nancy Vonk
Todd Waterbury
Yang Yeo

One Show 2008 Radio Jury

Doug Atkins
Roger Baldacci
Warren Cockrel
Josh Denberg
Steve Dildarian
Laura Fegley
Austin Howe
Ginger Robinson
Isaac Silverglate
Mike Sweeney

Follow Us