The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2008 One Show Judges

Chris Adams
Andy Azula
Robert Baird
Bob Barrie
Paul Belford
Mike Byrne
Glenn Cole
Marty Cooke
Adriana Cury
Joe DeSouza
Andy Greenaway
Paul Hirsch
Matt Ian
Paul Keister
Arno Lindemann
Elspeth Lynn
Steve Mapp
James McGrath
Filip Nilsson
Masako Okamura
Ian Reichenthal
Kai Roeffen
Ted Royer
Beth Ryan
Eric Silver
Nick Spahr
Rob Strasberg
Norman Tan
Monica Taylor
Nancy Vonk
Todd Waterbury
Yang Yeo

2008 One Show Radio Judges

Doug Atkins
Roger Baldacci
Warren Cockrel
Josh Denberg
Steve Dildarian
Laura Fegley
Austin Howe
Ginger Robinson
Isaac Silverglate
Mike Sweeney

Follow Us