The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2009 One Show Interactive Judges

Michael Lebowitz
Jerome Austria
Tim Barber
Ingrid Bernstein
Joakim Borgstrom
David Bryant
Gemma Butler
Paul Clements
Michael Ferdman
Dan Fietsam
Mike Geiger
Daniel Granatta
Aaron Griffiths
Flo Heiss
Jason Koxvold
Robert Lindstrom
Ian Lynch Smith
Andre Matarazzo
Ty Montague
Sergio Mugnaini
Satoshi Nakajima
Ted Persson
Ashley Ringrose
Ed Robinson
Neil Robinson
Rob Schwartz
Iain Tait
Dominique Trudeau
Johan Vakidis

Follow Us