The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2009 One Show Judges

David Angelo
Rafa Antón
Joaquin Bascunan
Greg Bell
John Boiler
John Boone
Susan Corbo
Court Crandall
Susan Credle
Agnello Dias
Scott Duchon
Cecilia Dufils
Rob Feakins
Gerry Graf
Ian Grais
Mark Harricks
Fredrik Jansson
Tina Johnson
Margaret Keene
Carol Lam
Steve Mykolyn
Paul Renner
Tim Roper
Thirasak Tanapatanakul
Götz Ulmer
Ari Weiss
Nick Worthington

2009 One Show Radio Judges

Brian Ahern
Ian Cohen
Susan Credle
Pete Figel
Bobby Hershfield
Eric Kallman
John Kearse
Tohru Oyasu
Sam Pond
John Schofield
Mike Ward

2009 One Show Design Judges

Alan Aboud
René Clément
Lisa Greenberg
Tim Guy
Kit Hinrichs
Björn Kusoffsky
John Norman
Jon Olsen
Nathan Reddy
Chuck Tso

2009 One Show Interactive Judges

Michael Lebowitz
Jerome Austria
Tim Barber
Ingrid Bernstein
Joakim Borgstrom
David Bryant
Gemma Butler
Paul Clements
Michael Ferdman
Dan Fietsam
Mike Geiger
Daniel Granatta
Aaron Griffiths
Flo Heiss
Jason Koxvold
Robert Lindstrom
Ian Lynch Smith
Andre Matarazzo
Ty Montague
Sergio Mugnaini
Satoshi Nakajima
Ted Persson
Ashley Ringrose
Ed Robinson
Neil Robinson
Rob Schwartz
Iain Tait
Dominique Trudeau
Johan Vakidis

Follow Us