The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2010 Jury

Joe Alexander
Rosie Arnold
Andy Berndt
Polly Chu
Josh Denberg
Perry Fair
Danielle Flagg
Mike Hughes
Colin Jeffery
Judy John
Margaret Johnson
Paul Keister
Chuck McBride
Jason McCann
Christian Mommertz
David Oakley
Anna Qvennerstedt
Jimmy Smith
Fernando Sosa
Goetz Ulmer
Graham Warsop
Bob Winter

One Show 2010 Radio Jury

Sam Pond
Paul Charney
Jim Haven
Jaime Hitchcock
Brian Klam
Mary Knight
Aaron Starkman
Rob Tarry
Alex Taylor
Eli Terry
Nick Terzis

Follow Us