The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2010 Branded Entertainment Jury

Jae Goodman
Susan Bonds
Mark D'Arcy
Bill Davenport
Bob Friedman
Steven Gaydos
Tera Hanks
Brad Jakeman
Andrew Keller
David Lang
Jordan Levin
Al Maccuish
Howard T. Owens
Brett Ratner
Ted Royer
Frank Scherma
Evan Shapiro
Michael Siegenthaler
Neal Tiles
Adam Wilensky

Follow Us