The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2010 One Show Entertainment Judges

Jae Goodman
Susan Bonds
Mark D'Arcy
Bill Davenport
Bob Friedman
Steven Gaydos
Tera Hanks
Brad Jakeman
Andrew Keller
David Lang
Jordan Levin
Al Maccuish
Howard T. Owens
Brett Ratner
Ted Royer
Frank Scherma
Evan Shapiro
Michael Siegenthaler
Neal Tiles
Adam Wilensky

Follow Us