The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2011 One Show Interactive Judges

Nicke Bergstrom
Max Ahlborn
Fernando Barbella
Dave Bedwood
Jeffrey Benjamin
Eduardo Camargo
Nathan Cooper
Sam De Volder
Crystal English
David Eriksson
Scott Ex Rodgers
Perry Fair
Piero Frescobaldi
Anders Gustafsson
Christian Haas
Flo Heiss
Rei Inamoto
Aaron Koblin
Natalie Lam
Alessandra Lariu
David Lee
Andre Matarazzo
Karen Monahan
Erik Natzke
Ben Palmer
Fernanda Romano
Fabio Simoes
Faris Yakob

Follow Us