The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2012 Interactive Jury

Benjamin Palmer
Akihito Abe
Craig Allen
Suzana Appelbaum
Mathias Appelblad
Matt Atkatz
Sam Ball
Susan Bonds
Mark Chalmers
Paul Collins
Mimi Cook
Fabio Costa
Colleen Decourcy
Alan Dye
Mike Geiger
Dominic Goldman
Joshua Hirsch
Julia Hoffmann
Jonathan Jarvis
Laura Jordan Bambach
Will McGinness
Nick Parish
JoonYong Park
Ted Persson
Edu Pou
Mark Pytlik
Vivian Rosenthal
Rafa Soto
Anthony Vitagliano

Follow Us