The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2012 One Show Interactive Judges

Benjamin Palmer
Akihito Abe
Craig Allen
Suzana Appelbaum
Mathias Appelblad
Matt Atkatz
Sam Ball
Susan Bonds
Mark Chalmers
Paul Collins
Mimi Cook
Fabio Costa
Colleen Decourcy
Alan Dye
Mike Geiger
Dominic Goldman
Joshua Hirsch
Julia Hoffmann
Jonathan Jarvis
Laura Jordan Bambach
Will McGinness
Nick Parish
JoonYong Park
Ted Persson
Edu Pou
Mark Pytlik
Vivian Rosenthal
Rafa Soto
Anthony Vitagliano

Follow Us