The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2012 One Show Judges

Kevin Roddy
Leslie Ali
Jeff Anderson
Roger Baldacci
Jeff Benjamin
Danilo Boer
Andy Carrigan
Ross Chowles
Bob Cianfrone
Darren Clarke
Andy Fackrell
Mark Figliulo
Susan Hoffman
Alexander Jaggy
Eric King
Connie Lo
Paul Malmstrom
Will McGinness
Joaquin Molla
Aaron Phua
Marty Senn
Calle Sjoenell
Kash Sree
Jureeporn Thaidumrong
Mark Wenneker

2012 One Show Radio Judges

Chris Beresford-Hill
Tim Cawley
Erik Fahrenkopf
Mark Gross
Jim Hord
Larissa Kirschner-Chaney
Laddie Peterson
Jim Price
Lee Seidenberg
Rich Singer
Bart Smith
David Weist

2012 One Show Entertainment Judges

Chris Bruss
Stephan Baik
Archie Bell
Jesse Coulter
Mark Crumpacker
Richard Farmer
Catherine A. Finkenstaedt
Darren Foldes
Jennifer Frommer
Dana Garman
William Gelner
Neil Hamel
Charles Jensen
Liz Jones
Shira Lazar
Dana Locatell
Steven Marrs
Peter McDonough
Ned McNeilage
Nate Morley
Matt Murphy
Tim Piper
Brett Ratner
Chris Spadaccini
Jeff Tomsic
Brent Weinstein

2012 One Show Design Judges

Pum Lefebure
Malcolm Buick
Juan Frontini
Hélène Godin
Paul Groves
Michael Jager
Diti Katona
Bradford Lawton
Chris Lee
Kenjiro Sano
Edwin van Gelder

2012 One Show Interactive Judges

Benjamin Palmer
Akihito Abe
Craig Allen
Suzana Appelbaum
Mathias Appelblad
Matt Atkatz
Sam Ball
Susan Bonds
Mark Chalmers
Paul Collins
Mimi Cook
Fabio Costa
Colleen Decourcy
Alan Dye
Mike Geiger
Dominic Goldman
Joshua Hirsch
Julia Hoffmann
Jonathan Jarvis
Laura Jordan Bambach
Will McGinness
Nick Parish
JoonYong Park
Ted Persson
Edu Pou
Mark Pytlik
Vivian Rosenthal
Rafa Soto
Anthony Vitagliano

Follow Us