The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2012 One Show Entertainment Judges

Chris Bruss
Stephan Baik
Archie Bell
Jesse Coulter
Mark Crumpacker
Richard Farmer
Catherine A. Finkenstaedt
Darren Foldes
Jennifer Frommer
Dana Garman
William Gelner
Neil Hamel
Charles Jensen
Liz Jones
Shira Lazar
Dana Locatell
Steven Marrs
Peter McDonough
Ned McNeilage
Nate Morley
Matt Murphy
Tim Piper
Brett Ratner
Chris Spadaccini
Jeff Tomsic
Brent Weinstein

Follow Us