The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2013 Interactive Jury

Mike Geiger
Keith Anderson
Dave Arnold
Yates Buckley
Gemma Butler
Stan Chin
Serena Connelly
Micky Coyne
Tom Eslinger
Piero Frescobaldi
Stephen Goldblatt
Chloe Gottlieb
Gerry Graf
Rei Inamoto
Eric Kallman
Mike Kellogg
Dwayne Koh
Caio Lazzuri
Ji Lee
Niklas Lindstrom
Pelle Martin
John Matejczyk
Erik Natzke
Rob Reilly
Ashley Ringrose
Jaime Robinson
Tim Rodgers
Florian Schmitt
Liz Sivell
Martin Strutz
Koichiro Tanaka
Oscar Tillman
Ben Tricklebank

One Show 2013 UI Design Jury

Liz Danzico
Anh Dang
Shawn Johnson
Jonathan Lee
Jill Nussbaum
Andy Polaine
Matt Walsh
Neil Wehrle

Follow Us