The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2013 One Show Interactive Jury

Mike Geiger
Keith Anderson
Dave Arnold
Yates Buckley
Gemma Butler
Stan Chin
Serena Connelly
Micky Coyne
Tom Eslinger
Piero Frescobaldi
Stephen Goldblatt
Chloe Gottlieb
Gerry Graf
Rei Inamoto
Eric Kallman
Mike Kellogg
Dwayne Koh
Caio Lazzuri
Ji Lee
Niklas Lindstrom
Pelle Martin
John Matejczyk
Erik Natzke
Rob Reilly
Ashley Ringrose
Jaime Robinson
Tim Rodgers
Florian Schmitt
Liz Sivell
Martin Strutz
Koichiro Tanaka
Oscar Tillman
Ben Tricklebank

2013 User Interface Design Jury

Liz Danzico
Anh Dang
Shawn Johnson
Jonathan Lee
Jill Nussbaum
Andy Polaine
Matt Walsh
Neil Wehrle

Follow Us