The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2013 One Show Entertainment Jury

Damian Kulash
Chris Adams
Steven Amato
David Angelo
Fredrik Carlström
Court Crandall
Rob Donnell
Tom Eslinger
Mary Fagot
Rich Frankel
Nicholas Gaul
Mary Goss Robino
Eric Grunbaum
Bo Hellberg
Eli Holzman
John Jay
Donna Lamar
Ryan Lehr
Charles Melcher
Jessica Reznick
Rupert Samuel
Calle Sjoenell
Michael Ventura
Mike Wiese
John A. Wooden

Follow Us