The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2014 One Show IP & Products Jury

Hashem Bajwa
Julie Beeler
Noah Brier
Scott Bright
James Cooper
Luke Hamilton
Adrian Ho
Masashi Kawamura
David Lee
Nathan Martin
Richard Ting
Rick Webb
Andrew Zolty

Follow Us