The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2014 One Show Design Jury

Jason Schulte
Jake Barton
Carin Blidholm Svensson
Rodrigo Castellari
Pam Dorr
Bruce Duckworth
Vanessa Eckstein
Rikako Nagashima
Robert Nakata
Paulina Reyes
Joe Stitzlein
Jakob Trollbäck
Todd Waterbury
Alisa Wolfson

Follow Us