The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2014 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

David Lang
Monica Austin
Paul Bozymowski
Greg Braun
Claudia Cahill
Angela Courtin
Rochelle Deckelbaum
Mick Ebeling
Chet Fenster
Robin Fitzgerald
Richard Goldstein
Scott Harris
Nick Hooker
Todd Hunter
Christian Jurinka
Eric Korsh
Danny Lockwood
Mike McCommon
Matt McMahon
Pelle Nilsson
Adam Pincus
Derek Ruddy
Luke Thornton

Follow Us