The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2015 One Show Cross-Platform Jury

Winston Binch
Lauren Connolly
Peter Ignazi
Naoki Ito
Prasoon Joshi
Gian Carlo Lanfranco
Graham Lang
Mike Lescarbeau
Will McGinness
John Patroulis
Bob Scarpelli
Jonathan Woytek

Follow Us