The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2015 Film Jury

Andy Azula
Jason Bagley
Scott Bell
Chris Beresford Hill
Pete Favat
Bobby Hershfield
Matt Ian
Ant Keogh
Joyce King Thomas
Caroline Pay
Andrea Siqueira
Doerte Spengler-Ahrens
Scott Vitrone

Follow Us