The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2015 One Show Film Jury

Andy Azula
Jason Bagley
Scott Bell
Chris Beresford Hill
Pete Favat
Bobby Hershfield
Matt Ian
Ant Keogh
Joyce King Thomas
Caroline Pay
Andrea Siqueira
Doerte Spengler-Ahrens
Scott Vitrone

Follow Us