The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show Radio Jury

Tom Adams
Dave Bell
Tim Cawley
Ash Chagla
Chris Gotz
Jeff Kling
Dylan Lee
Bob Meagher
Britt Nolan
Denise Rossetto
John Simpson

Follow Us