The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

Neil Abramson
Jason Apaliski
Carolyn Chen
Peter Darley Miller
Rob Donnell
Drake Doremus
Barney Goldberg
Jennifer Golub
Amanda Kinsey
Sami Kriegstein
Andrew Loos
Tommy Means
Zach Merck
Maurico Mota
Addison O'Dea
Billy Parks
Nick Phelps
Ian Reichenthal
Liz Silver
Marc Simons
Pelle Sjoenell
Sean Vij

Follow Us