The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2016 One Show Film Jury

Olivier Altmann
Jessica Apellaniz
Sarah Barclay
Jay Benjamin
Matthew Bull
Rodrigo Butori
Brett Craig
Andy DiLallo
Sergio Gordilho
Jan Harbeck
Judy John
Alistair King
Luca Pannese
David Povill
Ben Tollett
Mark Wenneker
Nick Worthington

Follow Us