The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2016 One Show Design Jury

Gail Anderson
Jean Batthany
Rohit Devgun
Michihito Dobashi
Manuel Estrada
Lisa Greenberg
Michael Ian Kaye
Nellie Kim
Aaron Padin
Nathan Reddy
Mike Rigby
Dave Watson
Chris Wilson

Follow Us