The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2016 Public Relations Jury

Mallory Blair
Kathy Bloomgarden
Mary Corcoran
Coltrane Curtis
Roy Elvove
Shanee Goss
Michael Kempner
Jeremy Miller
Marian Salzman
Elliot Schimel
Marianne Stefanowicz
Jenna Young

Follow Us