The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2016 Interactive Jury

Matthew Curry
Xolisa Dyeshana
Tim Gordon
Colleen Harlan
Olivier Lefebvre
Gaston Legorburu
Ryohei Manabe
Farid Mokart
Zak Mroueh
Alexander Nowak
Edu Pou
Neil Ramanan
Tom Sacchi
Pam Scheideler
Brian Williams
Yanyan Yang
Melissa Zimyeski

Follow Us