The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2017 Direct Marketing Jury

Arina Avdeeva
Frank Bodin
Cesar Agost Carreno
Jessica Coulter
João Coutinho
Pauline de Montferrand
Samuel Estrada
Suhana Gordhan
Anne Marie Hite
Tove Langseth
Kate Oh
Eka Ruola
Roy Wisnu

Follow Us