The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show Film Jury

Jay Benjamin
Bruno Bertelli
Gaston Bigio
Matt Eastwood
Yuya Furukawa
Chris Garbutt
Gigi Lee
John Mescall
Antony Nelson
Josy Paul
Ben Priest
Joe Sciarrotta
Chaka Sobhani
Dustin Tomes
Lisa Topol
Neel Williams
Christina Yu

Follow Us